vs.˳ǵĽŶŵӪϴ˷ܵƽ֣ԽѺ

BSNivs.˳ǵJiŶŵӪؽѺõĴ
ŷʼڼǰ˶ӰSֲLioǵľŬΪŵӪDeһƱԣʹ֯ӽҵҵ档

Щֲ91,000ǰ3-3ıȷִWant-Aways Frenkie de JongPierre-Emerick AubameyangMemphis Depay˵ĵFnƬȫZi˹Julian AlvarezͿƶĬCole PalmerΪMnǣMan CityFnǵ¡˹Riyad Mahrezͣʱ˷ߵ÷֡

ЩŶŵӪؾۼһ֧ChPep GuardiolaǰYuJuan Carlos UnzueZiһSiбΪΪDeYuɫıÿλJngWiûDngLioһǿӣЩŶԤJingDngԱ֧ALS Research

JnܱSiڣھѡHun磬鶼Ӧ̫FnΪھС̨Ѿмˡ

90ȡ˳ɹ˴Ĺڣʹ˶˵ҪҵӴϷΨһXiWi¬ˡTLuke Mbete-TabuһͷͻPȻƬ֮󣬨i֡Hi£Erling HaalandȻʧܣYng˹MahrezըٻJiľHngDin

ŽڱChngֱṩ÷ָ£ۺ㡣

Ŀ꣺

21 – MCI – n˹Julian Alvarez

29 – ư – Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

66 – ư – ʻ¡ZhngFrenkie de Jong

70 – MCI – ƶĬCole Palmer

79 – ư – Ϸ˹Depay

98Zhng – MCI – Riyad Mahrezʣ

ϵϰGuardiolaHXaviȫְHoYngЦʹһҹˡ

YJngʵı㹻ĶΪDeShY˵ķأMbete뷨Ͱ֡£Erling HaalandķKunwhimŵFngʽӮõ򡣵ShϵıӸǶȡ˳ɹ

90+8ӣǣֻڳϣ֡Ln£Erling HaalandӮ˷ÿDeΪϣʱT߷ȫʵZhShһȤľYnΪ´Խ˹ɭRnֻPߡYزShź󲿵SƺûиDu鷳ȻShȴ޴ڡڶιۿزʵϿԿ¾½һ̡ҵġ

Riyad MahrezվýQiǣϽǾDe

90+6ӣֹͣ10ӺZhngڻˡ11ӵʱJinѾˡ

D89ZhngMBETEBio־ǶͷChngͻZhQYѵʦJio̸ˡﳵˣкܴķձϲͨﳵȡ¡»װZiڹﳵʱ˫FngԱˣǵԸJ˳Shˡ

84ӣģڰԱLi˵һѵҹ Arnau Tenas½SiģռпµʧDn˲ijZhngKevin de BruyneMʱT鷳

ۿ

˹˹ɭAndreas Christensen˹£Jules KoundeİYS˹ɭAndreas ChristensenеMbete-tabuһͷ˹SnChristensen𴲣ķأMbeteҪGngGunע

BΪ91,000˿ƱŵͶƱʹALSоShu档

79ӣĿ꣬Luǣ¶TӣOrtegaϷ˹ǣMemphis Depayķ˿Ϊr޲УSergi RobertoˣڷλϷYĵͰʮJiLnûбJơ

Lu˼θGi觡˹Arnau TenasĿȡDiɻɣInaki Pena⣬Sergino DestȡSergi RobertoȤǣMnJingBJioJQngAnsu Fati

76ӣᣬNiϷ˹SiMemphis DepayϣӼWiGaviָأ¶ؼӣOrtegaLWiǣMan Cityṩ˽ʡԶChngShݵĺͣ

74ӣⳡZhngԵĵһʱ̿ĬPalmer÷JǰڼάGaviȥбֳDnΣյλøYQi޷תΪѭHunԱС

70ӣĿBioǣȡʧȥһĻZhһٶZhȷʵеShuƽ CanceloұߵʮZҵ˿ƶĬCole PalmerChngſڣFng˵̫ˡ

ۿ

֡£Erling HaalandJܣZiDeΧһQϵYGuardiolaһ˹Alvarez

LuChLioGngĸBinde jong and Busquets֧ChMiralem PjanicPablo Torre

69ӣᣬǣϷٴαըˣǣMan CityƶƽB֣LW˹Julian AlvarezJжѿڣɻPiNInaki PenaϱLuShuMnԱZhܽKiֱӽJoao Canceloĵ·Huж˾ưɡ

66ӣM꣬ǣʻ¡֣Frenkie de Jongܻڽ뿪ǣTŵգNouһġ¡³Kevin de BruyneJķһֲĹ㳡Zhun򣬸˰ǵJᣬWiGavi͵ˡDepayPnԱDe JongԵ߸Sh˻ᡣǰMin

ۿ

64ӣ뿴ԱŵKnԵǿġ¡³Kevin de Bruyne򳡵JiGuQ˱rNࡤϯߣBernardo SilvaBSǽϵԺܿ

56ӣġ˹Kalvin PhillipsڽӳѵԱƣBSQiԱJnLio50/50Cε50/50ս֮ļλгQiԱȷʵȣLeedsгԱYuTng࣬DnƺȫFngWiĶȻϵϰЦˣһZhoͷ

ͬʱChı䡣Fi˹Memphis DePayY˹ҶAlex BladeӱȣGabiͰˡǣEric GaciaˣY÷ͣH¡Ƥ򱻳ء AubameyangȺ˳ֱӾֲδı־

ZiǵĶľʾUnzueZiXaviԱߣǰChngԱTnԱʲô

48ӣᣬǣZnôȥɻɣInaki Penaϰ볡һԵĴΪZiZhLi˹Julian AlvarezֲZhһĿֲ꣬һĿꡣ֪ιʣBԱJ֮⡣

D46ӣYuõģYг仯ԤڵҪ١Ǵ˰աϣAnsu FatiBn滻ԻJiķʽı˱NuMڽʱΪZhng

MnǣMan Cityֻ˵ı仯ǰȡQioʲrѷ˹£Josh Wilson-Esbrand¬ˡķءLuke Mbete-Tabuź߽УȡLơ˹Rico LewisֿˣKyle WalkerJ¡SSergio GomezZе߶ڳϡǽ°Chng϶ɴĶ

ϰChng10FnJûƷÿһZhiMnLiϢʱҵHu

ĿǰΪֹһܰıҲμӱShoZhnͷYYuϷΪǰصľ޴ҵṩһƽ̨㲥һʹ˿лALSо

35ӣLng¡֣Frenkie de JongڿкͱɶࡤXߣBernardo Silvaĺ߸ߵϣŬؽTıϡQHuDeJio£ZiǼNuShXߣSilvaTһֻ֣ٴα֮ûQnԣT֪ⳡʲô

31ӣZhJngFngˣƶĬCole Palmer߽FnJձɶࡤϯߣBernardo SilvaԵDngķʽɻɣInaki PenaơԱ

29ӣĿ꣬ǣ Pierre-Emerick AubameyangWiֲһȡ˷¡˹˹Sergio Busquetsͷ̶ȻԵģһܵĽǶ˰°÷AubameyangڽTiڽLioHngNiYؼӣOrtegaһHuͷѾڸ˽JZhWiƭYoYunְλŪˡ

28ӣXi˿ܻѺõ¹עԱFngգԿⳡƱDeZhnͷ١ Pierre-Emerick AubameyangͼY¿ʱڱõʱBernardo Silva΢Ц

27Fnӣᣬǣ˼Shǣ˹£Jules KoundeڵȴױZhʱܻShng⣬ֱӴ˷DngĿƶĬCole PalmerĬڰǵĺȥָShŤµѥӣZuԽ˺ˡôĻᣬô

21FnӣĿ꣬ǣŶYunɻɣInaki PenaһµĴڰǷصĶһShnɵijռлһָ˹Julian AlvarezYngCu󣬽QiMϵĵһǹҲǿĿꡣ

һHoʱ̣ʾ˺˹Juan Carlos UnzueϵϰPep GuardiolaڱGuϰPep Guardiola̸ھǰLuϰԱߵӳгϡ

ۿ

20ӣSergio BusquetsSpring Frenkie de JongJulian AlvarezѡֻܽгԱء

17ӣƶSiĿĿꡣHRaphinhaԽҰZChngӵӵС

ʮӣԿJѾŻѾZoQᡣFˡFranck Kessie棬ȻHu˹Ferran Torres߾ȫ

ZhngJᣬǣǵMŵӪܵѹY÷ſDoYʮJiͼ쵼ǰˡ¶ؼӣOrtegaʡ˼ͷŬ¶ؼӣOrtega޷ȫţڷ̨DQngʱ֮⡣

һZhngŵӪJnУһALSоʶʽı֧ӶJD׼С

3ӣμⳡǸ˱ڿQinǶӽTn

Ki֮ǰUnzueZhngǧNouӪijǧWnDeԽ̸Ϊ׷QiԱϳ֡һMiõSh̡

T26FnӣݱⳡƱCh85,000ƱΰDeQunع⣬Chõɣ

51ӣڽRˣҲһHnϵĴӡδμLa Liga PlayNew Signing Jules KoundeZhng濪ʼɻNInaki PenaˡLiʷٸMarc-Andre Ter StegenڰDngڹ֮䡣ǵD14ԱYuһ߶QiԱȷҪJֲתᴰڽʱXiء

60ZhngZhnȳ֡ PEPŵ漰һXinDeԱCngY׷еʧֿˣKyle WalkerĶӳMin³D˹Ruben DiasNࡤϯߣBernardo Silvaǵ¡˹Riyad MahrezͷƶǣPhil Foden˹Julian Alvarez뿭ġD³Kevin de Bruyneһ油ϯ밣֡£Erling Haalandȡ

29ԱStefan Ortegaǡշƶ£Armenia BielefeldļǩԼ׷MnԱɭEderson油ϯϡ˿ƶĬCole PalmerơLi˹Rico LewisWiпʼԱأBen Knightʲѷi˹ʣJosh Wilson-Esbrand¬ˡأLuke MbeteͰ˹Oscar Bobb油ϯϻá

86ӣϰϵϰʾYʹѺõIJսZhҪDeǣеԱϵϰ˵ôJingZiһΪԱڲͬѵͿʱ䡣

ζҪCngأAnderlechtǩµǩԼ¡˹Sergio Gomezʱ䡣λ21ʱӿٶȣΪ֧ChngLioһЩ˺

߿110FnӣȻBnʹALSYn棬Ҳͨǵĵ׼ٽһGԭJingZh״Xing̩ǾֲG׼JLngʥǵʮּܽǼ̩LuĵڶƽGeneralitatĽơ

þֲZhngʽ˵չʾ˰ҵԺͰԵijŵļֵǡǾYu

ýSh30ǰ״ΰ䷢DeֲеĵһߣֲԵ׼ΪաNi÷Lionel MessiҲ2022ǰЩʱHuøýĻߣΪԼ³Johann Cruyff֮Giĵڨrλ˶Ա

߿Lio120ӣصǺLu˹Juan Carlos Unzue20202±ZhnChALSŵӪı潫ʹALSо档

ĩNһReal SociedadԿաϣAnsu Fatiڵڶ׶εijڽ˽ܣı˱첼LɣBlaugranaȡ4-1ʤL

޲ءWn˹JRobert Lewandowskidz̭GngǰLuǽ򣬰Tǰ44롣 XaviHnJnֲ֧ǰ棬ÿShһZhӣҳJingShĸ顣

Pierre-Emerick AubameyangShnڿ𣬵ĿǰϰĿQinMˡ GaboneseǰȷʵZho׷ݣLewandowskiڰShng

δLa LigaעᣬJules KoundeĹںMinSergio BusquetsBǵһLa Real˳ʻ¡֣Frenkie de JongH˹K˹BusquetsһZhunᴫŬ

׷ݣ4-3-3ɣGK – BƤˣD޲ – ˹Sde jong – ˹°÷ҹ

BQinͧ14Ter StegenGKTenasGKDestAraujoChristensenGarciaBaldePjanicPjanicPedriGaviGaviTorreDepayDepayLewandowskiDembeleDembele

˹еľϵϰԱ֤BGoSߣǽеĴǹõġZhngȷģDnWnȫZhnȷ

ӢһЩ˲ֵעǣɭˣNathan AkeնNiQi˹Newcastleڵĸɹ⣬ûDuһQǰSǡ˱̩£Tynesideϵ³˹Ruben Diasȡ

ݱ׿ˡأAymeric LaporteӽϥķأδáKʲJack GrealishLioNi˹NewcastleıDngǰJiʱв

ǵShuFݣ4-3-3¶ؼӣGK – ˹ֿˣYS˹ – ˹ϯߣĬ – ˹˹ǡ

Man City Sub12EdersonGKCarsonGKWilson-EsbrandStonesCanceloMbeteMbeteGundoganRodriRodriBobbDe Bruynede BruyneKnightKnightHaaland

ࣺNewcastle vs. Man CityDeJiHaalandSilva SarvageSt JamesľƬZhngͷ

R
ʱ
Ƶ

Ĵ
825Q
05:30 AET

barcatv++Mn
ô
824
15:30 ET

barcatv++Zhng
Xing
825
03:30 HKT

barcatv++
ӡ
824Xng
01:00 IST

barcatv++

8Yu25
03:30 myt

barcatv++

825
07:30 NZST

barcatv++Chng
¼
825R
03:30 SST

barcatv++
Ӣ
824
20:30 BST

barcatv++Zhng

824Xng
15:30 ET
CBS
fubotv
Guŷ޹ھ㲥˾CBSWng罫BƵFubotvϽС

ʣֲSiֲͨĸ߼LiýZiQunΧڲ

BǽͨBarcatv+ṩMan CityKYھֲýCity+Man City RetastϷʱ

City+һΪڼڵĶķWɷݣBarcatv+ӢSiṩĸѺͰѶķ

ⳡijּZiǰϵϰQi˹ȣJuan Carlos Unzue֧ALSо2020ϳYuü

UnzueǰԱZiLuǶЧ1988-19902003 – 2010BǵL2014- 2017ٴγΪǡ20072010꣬JֲϵϰGuardiolaصȻ󱻹Numancia

ȻUnzueɣ̹ȻCelta VigoRn·˹ˣLuis EnriqueDo·BLuǡλ55RnCelta VigoGironaTDeʹ֮ǰ

еƱShuͽB潫ALSоϷʹLuzon Foundation档